Calendar & Term Dates

Calendar of Events

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

S Sun

2 events,

1 event,

1 event,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

1 event,

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

1 event,

0 events,

1 event,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

1 event,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

1 event,

1 event,

Term2023
1Wednesday 1 February – Friday 14 AprilPupil Free Day Monday 30 January and Tuesday 31 January, Adelaide Cup Day 13 March, Good Friday 7 April, Easter Monday 10 April.
2Tuesday 2 May – Friday 30 June Pupil Free Day Monday 1 May, Queens Birthday 12 June (3 week mid-year break)
3Tuesday 25 July – Friday 29 September Pupil Free Day Monday 24 July
4Tuesday 17 October – Friday 15 December Pupil Free Day Monday 16 October

 

Term2024
1Tuesday 30/1/24 – Friday 12/4/24 Pupil Free Day for Primary and Middle School - Monday 29 January, Adelaide Cup Day 11 March, Good Friday 29 March, Easter Monday 1 April.
2Tuesday 30/4/24 – Friday 30/6/24 Pupil Free Day for Primary and Middle School Monday 29 April, Queens Birthday 10 June (3 week mid-year break)
3Tuesday 23/7/24 – Friday 27/9/24 Pupil Free Day for Primary and Middle School - Monday 22 July
4Tuesday 15/10/24 – Friday 13/12/24 Pupil Free Day for Primary and Middle School - Monday 14 October